Back Jamal Kanj
Jamal Kanj
Title Filter     Display # 
1 Israel is an unprincipled entity Thursday, 10 April 2014
2 A new world disorder Wednesday, 19 March 2014
3 Intimidation of John Kerry Wednesday, 22 January 2014
4 The Red-Dead Seas canal Tuesday, 31 December 2013
5 US: a powerless peace broker Friday, 27 December 2013
6 Unattainable peace Thursday, 27 June 2013
7 The plucky professor and the last bigoted democracy Thursday, 20 June 2013
8 Iran: How to rig an election Thursday, 23 May 2013
9 It's all about appeasing... Thursday, 09 May 2013
10 Lebanon: Even coffee is political Thursday, 18 April 2013
11 Counting the cost of war Thursday, 11 April 2013
12 US aid: an opiate for Palestinians Friday, 05 April 2013
13 The proxy war destroying Syria Thursday, 28 March 2013
14 Obama visit and Israeli penchant for conflict... Thursday, 21 March 2013
15 Israeli appetite for US welfare funds Thursday, 14 March 2013
16 EU-funded Israeli theft Thursday, 07 March 2013
17 Palestine Spring in the making? Thursday, 28 February 2013
18 "The invention of the Jewish people" Thursday, 21 February 2013
19 The definition of insanity Thursday, 14 February 2013
20 There are no short cuts in democracy Thursday, 07 February 2013
 
Page 1 of 3