Back Jamal Kanj
Jamal Kanj
Title Filter     Display # 
1 A day of reckoning, 39 years later... Monday, 30 March 2015
2 Dilly-dallying must stop... Saturday, 27 December 2014
3 Ethnic cleansing manifesto... Monday, 08 December 2014
4 Negotiations to end all peace... Saturday, 22 November 2014
5 Israeli Incremental genocide... Friday, 19 September 2014
6 An Islamic aberration Saturday, 06 September 2014
7 Israel is an unprincipled entity Thursday, 10 April 2014
8 A new world disorder Wednesday, 19 March 2014
9 Intimidation of John Kerry Wednesday, 22 January 2014
10 The Red-Dead Seas canal Tuesday, 31 December 2013
11 US: a powerless peace broker Friday, 27 December 2013
12 Unattainable peace Thursday, 27 June 2013
13 The plucky professor and the last bigoted democracy Thursday, 20 June 2013
14 Iran: How to rig an election Thursday, 23 May 2013
15 It's all about appeasing... Thursday, 09 May 2013
16 Lebanon: Even coffee is political Thursday, 18 April 2013
17 Counting the cost of war Thursday, 11 April 2013
18 US aid: an opiate for Palestinians Friday, 05 April 2013
19 The proxy war destroying Syria Thursday, 28 March 2013
20 Obama visit and Israeli penchant for conflict... Thursday, 21 March 2013
 
Page 1 of 3
Events Facebook Youtube RSS