Friday, February 12 2016

About UsCommunity GuidelinesContact UsLinksEventsPalestine Book AwardsMiddle East In London
Back Ben White
Ben White
Title Filter     Display # 
1 Shin Bet confirms that almost all Palestinian ‘attacks’ occur in occupied territories Friday, 12 February 2016
2 Knesset Speaker, who lives in a West Bank settlement, to address British MPs Monday, 08 February 2016
3 The missing data on the Palestinian revolt Friday, 05 February 2016
4 The Apartheid Fear Friday, 29 January 2016
5 The ‘moderate’ alternative to Netanyahu is horrifying – and sobering Friday, 22 January 2016
6 New study details sexual torture of Palestinian prisoners in Israeli detention Tuesday, 12 January 2016
7 Israel debates how to stop BDS even as it continues to lose friends abroad Thursday, 07 January 2016
8 Concern over Israel’s attacks on NGOs betrays anti-Palestinian racism Tuesday, 05 January 2016
9 Israel offers its Palestinian citizens development without decolonisation Tuesday, 29 December 2015
10 Chicago law professor praised right-wing Israeli settler group in West Bank lecture Friday, 18 December 2015
11 The university where Israeli soldiers train on campus and shoot Palestinian protesters Tuesday, 15 December 2015
12 Why is The Guardian excluding Palestinians from its comment pages? Monday, 07 December 2015
13 LSE criticised by students for bowing to pro-Israel 'lobby groups' Friday, 04 December 2015
14 Revealed: UK ad watchdog gives green light to Israeli ‘annexation’ of West Bank Wednesday, 25 November 2015
15 New poll by pro-Israel lobby group BICOM evidence of growing anxiety Tuesday, 10 November 2015
16 Dialogue vs. BDS? Responding to arguments against an academic boycott of Israel Friday, 06 November 2015
17 When all was ‘calm’: a typical month for Palestinians under Israeli occupation Friday, 30 October 2015
18 Five Videos Israel Doesn’t Want You To See Wednesday, 28 October 2015
19 Don’t believe Bibi - Israel has already changed the ‘status quo’ at Al-Aqsa Friday, 23 October 2015
20 Five Things That Netanyahu Actually Said Thursday, 22 October 2015
 
Page 1 of 9
Events Facebook Youtube RSS