Back Dr Daud Abdullah
Dr Daud Abdullah
Title Filter     Display # 
1 The EU and Middle East democracy Wednesday, 16 April 2014
2 Egypt's kangaroo court death sentences are truly grotesque Tuesday, 25 March 2014
3 The demise of the GCC Wednesday, 19 March 2014
4 This new axis to defeat the Brotherhood will go the way of the old Friday, 07 March 2014
5 Egyptian regime surrenders last semblance of independent thought Friday, 28 February 2014
6 Settlements give the game away; Israel wants all of the West Bank Thursday, 13 February 2014
7 As the military feathers its own nest, democracy can wait Sunday, 02 February 2014
8 Israel's brinkmanship over Gaza Monday, 27 January 2014
9 More of the same as Israel bites the hand that feeds it Friday, 17 January 2014
10 Like lambs to the slaughter, the Palestinians are sleep-walking to disaster, again Monday, 06 January 2014
11 As the junta hurls its stones, it will be swamped by the Brotherhood's fruits Sunday, 29 December 2013
12 The Red Minaret: Memoirs of Ibrahim Ghusheh (Ex-Spokesman of Hamas) Wednesday, 11 December 2013
13 Freedom and justice remain illusions in Kerry's new-old package Friday, 06 December 2013
14 Israel moves from rejection to obstruction of peace Friday, 15 November 2013
15 Why the Egyptian junta's PR blitz in the west is failing Monday, 04 November 2013
16 100 days of pure farce Friday, 04 October 2013
17 It's time for Obama to put fine words into action Thursday, 26 September 2013
18 Al-Sisi is no Gamal Abdel Nasser Tuesday, 10 September 2013
19 Don't write-off the Muslim Brotherhood just yet Thursday, 29 August 2013
20 Palestinian concessions lead to nowhere but humiliation Wednesday, 14 August 2013
 
Page 1 of 5