Thursday, February 11 2016

About UsCommunity GuidelinesContact UsLinksEventsPalestine Book AwardsMiddle East In London
Back Dr Daud Abdullah
Dr Daud Abdullah
Title Filter     Display # 
1 Palestinians do not have high hopes for reconciliation Wednesday, 03 February 2016
2 With leaders like these there is no hope for Palestinian independence Monday, 25 January 2016
3 Ban Ki-moon must do the honourable thing and resign Monday, 18 January 2016
4 Although 2016 looks bleak for Gaza, there is a chink of light Tuesday, 05 January 2016
5 Israel wants to treat Sweden as a banana republic Wednesday, 09 December 2015
6 Abbas must be aware of the Arab-Israel threat Tuesday, 01 December 2015
7 The net is closing around Israeli war crimes suspects Tuesday, 24 November 2015
8 Policy Paper: Building Solidarity for Palestine in Latin America Thursday, 19 November 2015
9 The ANC and Hamas stand shoulder to shoulder against apartheid in Palestine Tuesday, 27 October 2015
10 Israeli lies will not deceive the British public Monday, 19 October 2015
11 Netanyahu is on the path of self-destruction Monday, 12 October 2015
12 Like Brezhnev in Afghanistan, Putin will fail in Syria Saturday, 03 October 2015
13 One more nail in the PLO’s coffin Saturday, 29 August 2015
14 Latin America and Palestine have shared interests, so let’s build on them Wednesday, 19 August 2015
15 Even if Blair is not befriending Hamas, look for a new beginning Monday, 17 August 2015
16 What does the trial of Hissene Habré mean for Egyptians? Thursday, 30 July 2015
17 Why Jeremy Corbyn is a serious contender to lead Labour Saturday, 18 July 2015
18 Netanyahu under pressure to repatriate captives held in Gaza Friday, 10 July 2015
19 Sorry AIPAC, but Washington has given BDS a boost Thursday, 02 July 2015
20 The politicisation of the judiciary is not confined to the Middle East Tuesday, 23 June 2015
 
Page 1 of 8
Events Facebook Youtube RSS