Back Dr Daud Abdullah
Dr Daud Abdullah
Title Filter     Display # 
1 Military options for MENA chaos will fail; it's time to root out the causes Tuesday, 10 March 2015
2 A perfect gift for Egypt's failing regime Tuesday, 17 February 2015
3 Israeli war crime suspects may be able to run but they cannot hide Thursday, 05 February 2015
4 UNRWA and the next explosion of violence against Gaza Wednesday, 28 January 2015
5 Mahmoud Abbas faces a creeping coup Tuesday, 20 January 2015
6 Can the Cuban scenario be repeated in Palestine? Thursday, 25 December 2014
7 Europe Court decision provides a rare opportunity to correct a discredited policy Wednesday, 17 December 2014
8 Al-Qaradawi and the Egyptian military Thursday, 11 December 2014
9 Israel's PR machine is failing in the West Tuesday, 02 December 2014
10 'Terrorist' list destroys integrity of UAE Wednesday, 19 November 2014
11 The problem is not Netanyahu; it's the US and Israel's special relationship Friday, 31 October 2014
12 Egypt's rehabilitation suffers a major setback Saturday, 18 October 2014
13 The deadly crossing is an international disgrace Thursday, 02 October 2014
14 The days of open-ended Palestinian concessions are over Wednesday, 20 August 2014
15 Livni exposes Egyptian-Israeli collaboration... again Tuesday, 12 August 2014
16 Gaza between Latin American solidarity and Arab deceit Sunday, 03 August 2014
17 Netanyahu needs a lifeline Tuesday, 29 July 2014
18 Abbas has lost his people's trust and seems more irrelevant than ever Sunday, 13 July 2014
19 Why Al-Sisi should not be appeased Friday, 27 June 2014
20 Contentious article could lead to yet another tragedy for the Palestinians Sunday, 15 June 2014
 
Page 1 of 7
Events Facebook Youtube RSS